I’m BACK!!

OK. So first thing’s first…

I apologise for being away for so long.

In the up and coming posts I will explain everything that has happened since my last post.

A brief overview:

1. I completed my FIRST Half-Marathon in sub 2hrs!!

2. Fran was unable to join … BUT we were still able to raise hundreds for charity

3. We managed to gain fundraising and raise money for H4H

4. I am now looking for my next challenge.

I know you’re currently sat, in suspense, dreaming of the exciting things that have occurred since October. But all will become clear soon…

For now, goodnight!

ChafingtheDream is back 🙂

Leave a Reply

